Support our education reporting.

The first $10,000 donated will be matched by national nonprofit Report for America. All money raised will go directly to salary and benefits for the Monitor’s education reporter through the summer of 2022. The Monitor remains committed to the principles of truth, democracy and trust.

Contact Us

General
Circulation and delivery
Advertising
News departments
Letters to the Editor
Commercial printing
Online Customer Service
Complete Staff Directory
Staff Photos and Bios

Publisher 

Heather McKernan / (603) 369-3250 / hmckernan@cmonitor.com

Customer Service

• Classifieds - 603-224-5301 x601 / customerservice@cmonitor.com
• Circulation - 603-224-5301 x602 / customerservice@cmonitor.com
• Operator - 603-224-5301 x604 / customerservice@cmonitor.com
• Customer Service Manager / customerservice@cmonitor.com

Fax: 603-228-5868 ("Attn: Customer Service")


(Top)

Circulation & Delivery

Subscriptions 603-224-4287
Customer service 800-464-3415 / customerservice@cmonitor.com


(Top)

News departments

Newsroom
Phone: 603-224-5301 ext. 670 
Fax: 603-224-8120
E-mail: news@cmonitor.com

Letters to the editor 
Fax: 603-224-8120 ("Attn: Letters to editor") 
Email Form: 
Letters to the editor
Letters must include your name, address and phone number. They may be edited for length.

Sports
Phone: 603-224-5301 ext. 338 Fax: 603-224-8120 (Attn: Sports) 
E-mail: sports@cmonitor.com

Please note that our sports department is not typically here in the mornings because of the large volume of evening games.

Community News
Phone: 603-224-5301 ext. 324
Fax: 603-224-8120 ("Attn: Community news") 
E-mail: communitynews@cmonitor.com

Calendar
Phone: 603-224-5301 ext. 324
Fax: 603-224-8120 ("Attn: Calendar") 
Email: calendar@cmonitor.com
Submit your event form

Obituaries
Phone: 603-369-3210 or 603-369-3212(weekdays) 603-224-5301 ext. 670 (weekends)
Fax: 603-228-8238 ("Attn: Obituary")(weekdays) 603-224-8120 (weekends)
Email: obits@cmonitor.com
Submit an obituary form

Socials
Phone: 603-224-5301 ext. 324
Fax: 603-224-8120 ("Attn: Socials")
Email: socials@cmonitor.com
Wedding Announcements submission form
Engagement Announcements submission form
Anniversary Announcements submission form

Births
Phone: 603-224-5301 ext. 324
Fax: 603-224-8120 ("Attn: Births")
Birth announcement form

Photo Department
Phone: 603-224-5301 ext. 332
Fax: 603-224-8120 ("Attn: Photo")

• Ideas & Opinion Editor / Dana Wormald / 603-224-5301 x370 / dwormald@cmonitor.com
• Editor / Steve Leone / 603-224-5301 x323 / sleone@cmonitor.com


(Top)

Advertising

Legal advertising
E-mail: legals@cmonitor.com
Phone: 603-369-3210 Fax: 603-228-8238

Recruitment advertising
Phone: 603-369-3233 Fax: 603-228-8238
E-mail: dspaulding@cmonitor.com

Classified advertising
Phone: 603-224-7777 Fax: 603-228-8238
E-mail: classifieds@cmonitor.com

Preprint and ROP advertising
Phone: 603-369-3212 Fax: 603-228-8238
E-mail: ads@cmonitor.com

• Sales Director / Deb Sanborn / 603-224-5301 x226 / dsanborn@cmonitor.com


(Top)

Commercial Printing

All departments
Phone: 603-224-5301 x355 
Fax: 603-224-8120 ("Attn: Commercial Printing") 
E-mail: hgreen@cmonitor.com

• Commercial Printing Sales / Roger Brooks / 603-224-5301 x355 / hgreen@cmonitor.com


(Top)

Concord Monitor Online

Customer Service:  1-800-464-3415 
Fax: 603-224-8120 ("Attn: Online")
E-mail: webmaster@cmonitor.com


(Top)

General

Mailing address
Concord Monitor and New Hampshire Patriot 
Monitor Publishing Company
P.O. Box 1177
One Monitor Drive Concord, New Hampshire 03302-1177

Main phone number 603-224-5301
Customer service 603-224-4287
Toll free (NH only) 800-464-3415
Business office Fax: 603-228-5868 E-Mail:business@cmonitor.com

• Controller / Bourque, Sandy - ext. 263 / sbourque@nnenews.com


(Top)

Complete Staff Directory

First dial the main number 603-224-5301

PUBLISHER

Heather McKernan / (603) 369-3250 / hmckernan@cmonitor.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Askins, Grechen - ext. 265 / gaskins@nnenews.com

ADVERTISING - ext. 212

Brady, Tim (Advertising Director) – ext. 242 / tbrady@cmonitor.com

Sanborn, Deb (Sales Director) – ext. 226 / dsanborn@cmonitor.com

Sales Reps Graphics Nationals Classifieds Support

BUSINESS OFFICE

Bourque, Sandy - ext. 263 / sbourque@nnenews.com

 

CIRCULATION/TMC - ext. 602


COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Brooks, Roger (Sales) - ext. 355

Secula, Shellie (Production - Nights) - ext. 205

Sweet, Kevin (Production - Days) - ext. 204

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Classifieds - ext. 601 / classifieds@cmonitor.com

Circulation - ext. 602 / cmcirc@cmonitor.com

Operator - ext. 604

THE CONCORD INSIDER

For advertising, please contact your Concord Monitor Rep or call 603-369-3212 or email ads@cmonitor.com

Goodwin, Tim (Editor) - ext. 375 / tgoodwin@theconcordinsider.com

Bodell, Jon (Reporter) - ext. 378 / jbodell@theconcordinsider.com

NEWSROOM - ext. 670

Andrews, Caitlin (Reporter) - ext. 309

Brooks, David (Reporter) - ext. 313

Dandrea, Alyssa (Reporter) - ext. 319

Duckler, Ray (Columnist) - ext. 304

Duffort, Lola (Reporter) - ext. 321

Forester, Geoff (Photo Editor) - ext. 331

Frantz, Elizabeth (Photographer) - ext. 333

Jimenez, Ralph (Editorial Writer) - ext. 311

Kiernan, Laura (Editorial Writer) - ext. 323

Kinney, Sarah (Community & Features Editor) - ext. 324

Leone, Steve (Editor)- ext. 301

O'Sullivan, Tim (Sports Editor) - ext. 371

Pezone, Michael (Copy Editor) - ext. 317

Photo Department - ext. 332

Stoico, Nick (Sports) - ext. 338

Van Fleet, Jonathan (Political Editor) - ext. 303

Wormald, Dana (Opinion Editor) - ext. 370

 



Concord Monitor Office

1 Monitor Drive
Concord,NH 03301
603-224-5301

 

© 2019 Concord Monitor
Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy